Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

Hello, today my review is on Fab Bag January 2017. This is my first Fab bag and I am very disappointed with the Fab Bag delivery Process. I have received the January month’s Fab bag in February month. There are 2 full size products, 2 deluxe size products and 1 sample product so their is a total of 5 products. Keep reading Fab Bag January 2017 Review.


Price: The actual prize is Rs.599/- I bought it for Rs.539/- with 10% off.

Also Read: Bon Bio Organic & Natural Wild & Creamy Rose Body Wash.
Also Read: Home Made Lip Scrub – Sugar & Coffee Lip Scrub.

Here are the products, which I have received

Full Size:

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

1) Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick (02 Marry Poppins Rs.799/-): The first product is the Lipstick from the brand called Sugar. I have already used their products before and they are quite good. This crayon is in the shade 02 Marry Poppins, which is a bright fuchsia pink in color with purple undertone to it. I really like the shade. This crayon is not retractable so we need to sharpen it and they have also given a sharpener with it. It is a full size product.

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

2) O3+ Mattifying Gel Cream SPF 50: This is again a full size product of 50 grm and priced at Rs.385/-, it is a new brand to me but I have heard good reviews about it. This product is slightly thick in consistency and white in color. It also smells good.

Also read: How to get rid of dull face during winter.
Also read: How to Lighten skin tone naturally (Watch on you tube)

Deluxe Size:

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

3) MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash: It is a deluxe size product of 50 ml. This is again a new brand to me. The full size product is of 150 ml and priced at Rs.449/- there is no price given for deluxe size one. It has a gel consistency. This product smells good and blue in color.

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

4) The Nature’s Co. White Tea Night Cream: It is a deluxe size product of 20 ml. It is made exclusively for Fab bag. The full size is of 50 ml and priced at Rs.895/- no price given for 20 ml. This is more like an anti-ageing cream, which is not of my use but this product smells good and beige in color.

Also read: Bliscent Raspberry Lip Butter.
Also read:Roots & Herbs Panchameva Skin Polishing Body Scrub.

Sample:

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

Fab Bag January 2017 Review.

 

5) Wella Perfect Me EIMI Lightweight BB Lotion: Last product is a sample from the brand called Wella. The sample product is of 6 ml and priced at Rs.150/- and full size product is of 100 mI and priced at Rs.900/-, this product is quite expensive. It is a BB lotion for hair. The manufacturing date for this sample product is May 2015, which is 2 years old stock and it expires on April 2018.

Also Read: L’oreal Infallible 24 H Stay Fresh Foundation – Review.
Also Read: Kronokare The Frizz Kiss Cooling Explosion Lip balm.

 

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone